Employees

List of TECO employees.

TECO Maritime Group 

Tore Enger

Group Executive Chairman

Oslo, Norway

tore.enger@teco.no

+47-92083800

Arnstein Stavnheim

CEO

Oslo, Norway

arnstein.stavnheim@teco.no

+47-95835805

Trine Helgestad Pettersen

Group Finance & System Manager

Oslo, Norway

trine.pettersen@teco.no

+47-91197014

Gry Haukåssveen

Group Accountant, Admin &
PA to Group Executive Chairman

Oslo, Norway

gry.haukassveen@teco.no

+47-40601093

Else Enger

Administration 

Oslo, Norway

else.enger@teco.no

+47-97700752

TECO Solutions 

Bjarne Eia

CEO & Managing Partner

Oslo, Norway

bjarne.eia@teco.no

+47-90051032 

Andreea Kvistad

HSEQ & Rope Access Manager

Oslo, Norway

andreea.kvistad@teco.no

+47-90265024

Jacek Bronk

Project  Director

Gdansk, Poland

jacek.bronk@teco.no

+48-509278518

Emilia Belda

Project Manager

Gdansk, Poland

emilia.belda@teco.no

+48-506314926

TECO Electronics

Hilde Gauslaa

Group Accountant and Administration

Skien, Norway

hilde.gauslaa@teco.no

+47-41310101

Kyrre Jakobsen

Service & Project Manager

Skien, Norway

kyrre.jakobsen@teco.no

+47-90044646

Fredrik Asdahl

Technical Manager

Skien, Norway

fredrik.asdahl@teco.no

+47-91307661

Kim Klokkervold

Project Manager

Skien, Norway

kim.klokkervold@teco.no

+47-47392340

Stig N. Hansen

Calibration Manager

Skien, Norway

stig.nordberg.hansen@teco.no

+47-95240566

Ivar Svansson

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

ivar.svansson@teco.no

+47-94193357

John Syrrist

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

john.syrrist@teco.no

+47-92294904

Jarl Einar Ottestad

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

jarl.einar.ottestad@teco.no

+47-95742051

Anders Tveit

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

anders.tveit@teco.no

+47-90147324

Steffen Kleiv

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

steffen.kleiv@teco.no

+47-92495520

Øystein Jensen

Service Engineer

Skien, Norway

oystein.jensen@teco.no

+47-94869060

TECO Chemicals

Arnstein Stavnheim

CEO

Oslo, Norway

arnstein.stavnheim@teco.no

+47-95835805

TECO Maritime Benelux

Hilde Gauslaa

Sales & Operations Coordinator

Skien, Norway

hilde.gauslaa@teco.no

+47-41310101

TECO Maritime Poland

Aneta Sleszynska

Project Recruitment Coordinator

Gdansk, Poland

aneta.sleszynska@teco.no

+48-512313936

Agnieszka Pawlowska

Accountant

Gdansk, Poland

agnieszka.pawlowska@teco.no

+48-690440584

TECO Maritime Middle East

Bjarne Eia

CEO & Managing Partner

Oslo, Norway

bjarne.eia@teco.no

+47-90051032 

Sony Manoj

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

Dubai, UAE

sony.manoj@teco.no

+971-506004181

TECO Maritime Far East

Susan Kek

Office Administrator

Singapore

susan.kek@teco.no

+65 9798 2107 

Gaurav Saini

Commercial Director

Singapore

gaurav.saini@teco.no

+65 6777 7052

Jussi Ojala

Service Engineer

Singapore

jussi.ojala@teco.no

+65 8712 0483

Kaliyamoorthi Murukesan

Service Manager

Singapore

muru@teco.no

+65 9620 7535

Jhoanna Tan

Sales & Project Coordinator

Singapore

jhoanna.tan@teco.no

+65 9169 3527

Danny Soo

Sales Manager

Singapore

danny.hock@teco.no

+65 9689 3234

TECO Maritime Houston

Magnor M. Skogvold

Vice President

Houston, USA

magnor.skogvold@teco.no

+1 832 622 225