Offices

TECO Maritime Group


headoffice@teco.no
Lysaker Torg 12
1366 Lysaker
Norway 

TECO Solutions


solutions@teco.no
Lysaker Torg 12
1366 Lysaker
Norway 

Contact details

TECO Chemicals

 
chemicals@teco.no
Lysaker Torg 12
1366 Lysaker
Norway 

Contact details

TECO Electronics 

+47 35 560 300
electronics@teco.no
Bøleveien 142
3713 Skien
Norway

Contact details

TECO Maritime Houston

+1 832 622 2255
houston@teco.no
High Ridge Industrial Park
5750 N Sam Houston Pkwy East, Suite 816
Houston, TX 77032, USA

Contact details

TECO Maritime Far East

+65 67 777 052
singapore@teco.no
8 Boon Lay Way
#07-01 Trade Hub 21
609964 Singapore

Contact details

TECO Maritime Benelux

+31 235 689 241
rotterdam@teco.no
Siriusdreef 17-27
2132 WT Hoofddorp
The Netherlands

Contact details

TECO Maritime Middle East

+971 4 383 1530
dubai@teco.no
PO Box 117939 
Office# 517-8,
Al Nasr Plaza Offices
Oud Metha, Dubai, UAE

Contact details

TECO Maritime Poland

+48 512 313 936
poland@teco.no
84-230 Rumia
ul. Grunwaldzka 35
Poland